Do you know where my 4mm went? Little trick I picked up from Rehab Systems!

Around the lab I am always looking for my 3,4,5 hex key.  Apparently I am not the only person that has this problem.  Rehab Systems puts a kit of hex keys anywhere they think they might need/use them.  The hex keys then never leave the specified area.  Here is the little rig they made to hold the hex keys.  They used a scrap piece of plastic and drilled some holes in it to hold the wrenches.  Simple, brilliant, and now I know exactly where my 4mm is and will be.

Image

3 Comments

Filed under Prosthetic Tips, Uncategorized, Workplace Ideas

3 responses to “Do you know where my 4mm went? Little trick I picked up from Rehab Systems!

  1. Keith

    Confession: sometimes they all end up on my desk! When they are all in place, it is nice to walk into a room and have everything you need.

Leave a Reply

