Inspirational People: Chetan Korada, a young man in the fast lane of Formula Swift Car Racing.

This story is amazing.  Chetan Korada is 25 years old and making noises by being a top Tier Race Car Driver in Formula Swift series.  He is missing both of his legs but that does not slow him down.  My favorite quote from him is, “When I finished my first race, everyone was convinced that I would not endanger their lives on the track. Since then, my peers has been treating me like just another competitor.”  Check out his story here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspirational People

Leave a Reply

