It’s about time!

After sitting on the sidelines for a few months I have been convinced to finally start this blog.  I already have about 50 posts I would like to do and can’t wait to get things rolling.  Most of the posts will most likely be videos of tips/tricks of the trade, specific product reviews, and positive patient outcomes.  If you are a prosthetist/orthotist or therapist I would love to have you share your experience and videos as well.  I hope to have the first video up by the end of the weekend.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “It’s about time!

  1. niki

    I just read through all the posts on this blog and they were awesome! The tipks and tricks on here are actually useful! Thanks so much for taking the time to share. As a resident I am always interested in what solutions others have foud to prosthetic problems so this will be a great resource for me!

  2. Chris Harper

    Wow! I am so busy I hardly have the time to read through you blog. I think we all probably have a trick or two up our sleeves. Great idea- well done! I have not looked at your fabtech glue video yet, but I love the stuff.
    Chris

Leave a Reply

